Wrangler Jayne's Horsemanship with Heart

CALENDAR OF EVENTS Winter 2016

Natural Horsemanship Clinics, Horse Psychology & Behaviour Workshops

Please Email Us for further information on any of these events 

mail@wranglerjayne.com.au

 

Date Location (Victoria) Event More Information
Saturday June 25 Wandin FULLY BOOKED. Ground Skills & Natural Horse Agility Clinic Details Register Pay
Sunday June 26 Launching Place FULLY BOOKED. Horsemanship Skills Course Fully Booked
Sunday July 3 Yarra Valley FULLY BOOKED. Horse Psychology Course Fully Booked
Sunday July 10 Wandin Under-15s Natural Ground Skills Clinic Details Register Pay
Saturday July 16 Yarra Junction Think Like a Horse Workshop (without your horse) Details Register Pay
Sunday July 24 Wandin Ground Skills & Natural Horse Agility Clinic Details Register Pay
Sunday July 31 Yarra Junction FULLY BOOKED. Horsemanship Skills Course Fully Booked
Sunday August 7 Yarra Junction FULLY BOOKED. Horse Psychology Course

Fully Booked

Sunday August 14 Yarra Junction Think Like a Horse Workshop (without your horse)

Details Register Pay

Sunday August 21 Wandin Under-15s Natural Ground Skills Clinic

Details Register Pay