Wrangler Jayne's Horsemanship with Heart

CALENDAR OF EVENTS Winter / Spring 2016

Natural Horsemanship Clinics, Horse Psychology & Behaviour Workshops

Please Email Us for further information on any of these events 

mail@wranglerjayne.com.au

 

Date Location (Victoria) Event More Information
Saturday September 3 Wandin Natural Ground Skills & Horse Agility Clinic - Freeplay & Liberty - Horse positions filled; Spectators Only available

Details Register Pay

Sunday September 11 Wandin Under-15s Ground Skills Play Day Fully Booked
Saturday September 17 Upper Beaconsfield Natural Ground Skills & Horse Agility Clinic - Horse positions filled; Spectators Only available Details Register Pay
Sunday September 18 Wandin Horse Psychology Workshop (without your horse) Details Register Pay
Sunday October 9 Wandin Natural Ground Skills & Agility Clinic  Details Register Pay
Saturday October 15 Yarra Junction Horse Psychology Workshop (without your horse) Details Register Pay
Saturday October 22 Bendigo Horse Psychology Workshop (without your horse) Details Register Pay
Saturday October 29 Wandin Under-15s Ground Skills Play Day Details Register Pay
Saturday November 5 Bendigo 2 places with horses left. Natural Ground Skills & Agility Clinic Details Register Pay
Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 November  Yarra Junction Horse Mind, Body, Spirit Weekend Enquire