Wrangler Jayne's Horsemanship with Heart

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

in the Yarra Valley, Victoria

Winter 2017

Natural Horsemanship Clinics, Horse Psychology & Behaviour Workshops

Please Email Us for further information on any of these events 

mail@wranglerjayne.com.au

 

Date Location (Victoria) Event More Information
Sunday May 28 Seville

Fully booked. Horsemanship Skills Class

Fully Booked
Sunday June 4 Seville "What it Means to be A Horse" - 1-day Horse Behaviour & Psychology Workshop (without your horse) Details Register Pay
Sunday June 11 Seville 2017/2018 Horse Psychology & Behaviour Course (1) Details Register Pay
Saturday June 17 Wandin Ground Skills & Agility clinic Details Register Pay
Sunday June 18 Seville 2017 Horse Psychology & Behaviour Course Fully Booked
Saturday June 24 Wandin New! Equine Assisted Play (Agility, groundskills clinic) Details Register Pay
Saturday July 1 Seville Holistic Horsekeeping Course (1) Details Register Pay
Wednesday July 5 Seville School Holiday Kids 1-day Mini Camp Fully Booked
Saturday July 8 Wandin School Holiday Kids 1-day Mini Camp Details Register Pay
Sunday July 9 Seville 2017/2018 Horse Psychology & Behaviour Course (2) Details Register Pay
Saturday July 15 Seville "What it Means to be A Horse" - 1-day Horse Behaviour & Psychology Workshop (without your horse) Details Register Pay
Saturday & Sunday July 22 & 23 Seville 2-day Live-in Coaching Program Enquire